The Give | Leadership

Our Leadership Guides Our Way

The Saint John Regional Hospital Foundation is led by a volunteer Board of Directors who bring diverse professional, business and academic experience. They generously give their time and expertise to advance the work of our Hospital Foundation.

Lloyd Foote Chair
Derek Dobson Vice Chair
Veronica Ford Past Chair
Jim Mowbray Treasurer/Secretary
Anne McInerney Executive Member at Large
John Bujold Director
Debbie Cassidy Director
Susan Harley Director
Dean Mullin Director
Dr. Colin Barry Director
Armand Iratunga Director
Colleen Baxter Director
Nancy Creamer Ervin Director
Melanie Dowd Martell Director
Tom Adams Director
Brenda Kinney Ex-Officio, Executive Director Horizon Health

Donor Rights & Privacy

The Saint John Regional Hospital Foundation is committed to protecting the privacy of the personal information of its members, donors, volunteers and all other stakeholders. We value the trust of those we deal with and of the public and recognize that maintaining this trust requires that we be transparent and accountable in how we treat the information that we acquire from you.

> Learn more

Your Story

Patient and family stories about their health care experiences can be a powerful tool to help us make a bigger impact.

Share Now

Ways to Give

Make a single or monthly gift to and support the very best patient care at the Saint John Regional Hospital.

Donate Now


Stay up-to-date on how the Foundation is inspiring and igniting the power of community to impact lives across New Brunswick.